Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. David Zweiback

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Cherry Hill, NJ

28 total reviews

Dr. David Zweiback always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Zweiback below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN O.
Submitted 11/14/20
I had a wonderful visit with Dr Zweiback he was very patient and understanding to my needs he listened very well and was so concerd about my issues what a great doctor.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Excellent Dr
ZENA L.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Dave has been my Dr for over 15 years, he is very thorough in his exams, offers suggestions for tx that works for each individual. Being a Dialysis pt he is very sensitive to my limitations & needs. I am forever grateful for Dr Dave, he's one of the good guys!
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Always great
DENNIS M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great
LYNN K.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Zweiback is the consummate health care professional. He is always available to answer a question or address a concern, he truly cares about my individual health challenges. I recommend without hesitation.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always great
RALPH C.
Submitted 09/23/20
The best experience with a doctor. He really cares about his patients.
BARBARA W.
Submitted 09/22/20
I love it
BARBARA W.
Submitted 09/22/20
I love it
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great experience dr always on point
NICOLE S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Doctor Z has taken care of me, guided me and has shared some of my best and worst times in life with a supportive relationship not only as my doctor but as my friend! Thank you!
DIANA U.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Zweiback is an incredibly compassionate and caring physician. I’ve been a patient for years! I’ve never had an issue scheduling an appointment or getting the proper treatment for my ailment. The office staff is professional and friendly and respond immediately to questions. Highly recommended!
Robert K.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Zweiback is the most caring and conscientious doctor I’ve ever visited. He always takes his time with each patient and is interested in your total wellness. He’s also incredibly personable and makes you feel comfortable during each appointment.
Timothy S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Zweiback and his staff are all very professional, friendly and most importantly, great at everything they do.
Katharine B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Seamless, professional, easy.
Sara M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Zweiback is a wonderful, knowledgeable, caring Doctor. Fully recommend him.
Mary P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Zweiback and his staff are all very professional, kind, caring and compassionate. Dr. Zweiback always listens to my concerns and addresses them.
William F.
Submitted 09/03/19
A friend referred me to David Zwiback since I had to change providers and apprehensive since I was with my last doctor for 10 years. I scheduled a routine physical and the process was smooth and the staff was extremely helpful and David Zweiback was very knowledgeable, professional, and more importantly understanding since I was recently dealing with gall bladder issues. After my visit, my lab work were billed incorrectly but Linda took care of the matter promptly and professionally !
Brad B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Zweiback and his his staff are knowledgeable and friendly and always provide top quality care!